Meet the team

Dave Wilson

Email: dave.wilson@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0300 777 6543

Manager

Irene Bramwell

Email: irene.bramwell@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0300 777 6543

Community Outreach Lead

Jude Burrows

Email: jude.burrows@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0300 777 6543

Engagement & Information Lead

Louise Delooze

Email: louise.delooze@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0300 777 6543

Community Outreach Lead

Gill Valentine

Email: gill.valentine@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 347 8183

Advocacy Team Leader

Sarah Rowland

Email: sarah.rowland@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 347 8183

Advocate

Jane Catt

Email: jane.catt@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 347 8183

Advocate

Aidan Pollitt

Email: aidan.pollitt@healthwatchhalton.co.uk

Telephone: 0151 347 8183

Kath Parker

HAB Chair

Paul Cooke

Board Member

Sue Ellison

Board Member

Diane McCormick

Board Member

Jane Pritchard

Board Member

Maureen Isherwood

Board Member